Faculty & Staff Directory

Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 1711 People (clear filters) Currently viewing results 1 to 25

Select a name to view additional information.

  • Eddie Abbasi
  • 209-575-6286
  • Electronics 110A
  • Assistant Coach, Football
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • abbasie@mjc.edu


  • Saad Abdullah
  • 209-575-6862
  • Student Services Building 112
  • Student Worker/Alt. Media
  • Counseling/DSPS/EOPS
  • Counseling/DSPS/EOPS, MJC-East
  • abdullahs@mjc.edu


  • Jeremy Acker
  • 209-575-7950 8008
  • Part-Time Faculty - Computer Graphics
  • School of Art, Performance & Humanities
  • School of Art, Performance & Humanities, MJC-East
  • ackerj@mjc.edu

  • Annai Acosta
  • 209-575-6892
  • Student Services Building 210
  • Program Technician
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-East
  • acostaa@mjc.edu

  • Ken Adair
  • 209-575-7950 8001
  • Part-Time Faculty - Communication Studies
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adairk@mjc.edu



  • Michael Adams
  • 209-575-6791
  • Founders Hall 160P
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-East
  • adamsmi@mjc.edu


  • Austin Adams
  • 209-575-6693
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-West
  • adamsa@mjc.edu

  • Heather Adams
  • 209-575-7950 8021
  • Part-Time Faculty - Psychology
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • adamsh@mjc.edu


  • Talitha Agan
  • 209-575-7950 8013
  • Part-Time Faculty - History
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • agant@mjc.edu

  • Jennifer Aguayo
  • 209-575-7994
  • Mary Stuart Rogers Student Learning Center
  • Campus LIfe Student Worker
  • Student Services
  • Student Services, MJC-West
  • aguayoj@mjc.edu




  • Saul Aguilar
  • Glacier Hall 222
  • Instructional Support Technician - Allied Health
  • Allied Health, Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Allied Health, Family & Consumer Sciences, MJC-West
  • aguilarsa@mjc.edu




  • Bo Aiello
  • 209-575-6339
  • Physical Education Offices 109
  • Professor - Baseball Coach
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education
  • Physical, Recreational and Health Education, MJC-East
  • aiellop@mjc.edu

  • Luis Aispuro
  • 575-6670
  • Student Services Building 116
  • Peer Mentor
  • Student Services / Veterans
  • Student Services / Veterans, MJC-East
  • aispurol@mjc.edu


<< Previous Viewing Page: Next >>


Or Click Here To View All Employees In One List