Search For Faculty & Staff


Search by name, email address, keyword, title, or department name.

      

Found 959 People Currently viewing results 1 to 15

Select a name to view additional information.

  • Jenni Abbott
  • 575-7795
  • Yosemite Hall A118
  • Director, Planning and Grant Development\Interim Director, Dista
  • Grants & Resource Development\Distance Education
  • Grants & Resource Development\Distance Education, MJC-West
  • abbottj@mjc.edu

  • Bruce Able
  • Adjunct - Administration of Justice
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • ableb@mjc.edu

  • Jeremy Acker
  • 575-7950 8008
  • Adjunct - Computer Graphics
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • ackerj@mjc.edu

  • Ken Adair
  • 575-7950 8001
  • Adjunct - Speech Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adairk@mjc.edu

  • Michael Adams
  • 575-6791
  • Founders Hall 160T
  • Professor - Mathematics
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering
  • Science, Mathematics & Engineering, MJC-East
  • adamsmi@mjc.edu

  • Barbara Adams
  • 575-6890
  • Founders Hall 220C
  • Professor - Speech Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications
  • Arts, Humanities & Communications, MJC-East
  • adamsb@mjc.edu

  • Kelly Addington
  • 575-6265
  • Morris Memorial 204
  • Administrative Technician
  • Community & Economic Development
  • Community & Economic Development, MJC-East
  • addingtonk@mjc.edu


  • Sue Adler
  • 575-6807
  • Morris Memorial 112C
  • Professor - Librarian
  • Library and Information Technology
  • Library and Information Technology, MJC-East
  • adlers@mjc.edu

  • Talitha Agan
  • 575-7950 8013
  • Adjunct - History
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • agant@mjc.edu

  • Thomas Aguilar
  • 575-7950 8016
  • Adjunct - Geography
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science
  • Business, Behavioral & Social Science, MJC-East
  • aguilart@mjc.edu


  • Ian Aguilar
  • Yosemite Hall A147
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services, MJC-West
  • aguilari@mjc.edu

  • Pamela Aguilar
  • 575-7703
  • Yosemite Hall A160A
  • Financial Aid Systems Specialist
  • Student Financial Services
  • Student Financial Services, MJC-West
  • aguilarp@mjc.edu